USMCOC DIRECTORY – March, 2015

Binational Offices

Al Zapanta
President & CEO
North American Headquarters
6800 Versar Center Drive, Suite 450
Springfield, VA 22151
Tel: 703-752-4751
Las Colinas: 469-567-0921
Fax: 703-642-1088
zapantaz@usmcoc.org

Joe Chapa
Vice President – International Development Centers
207 Mandalay Canal
Irving, TX 75039
Tel: 469-567-0922
jrchapa@usmcoc.org

Ebetuel (Beto) Pallares
Chief Operations Officer
Washington, D.C. Office
6800 Versar Center Drive
Suite 450
Springfield, VA 22151
Tel: 915-820-8082
beto.pallares@usmcoc.org

José García Torres
President
Mexico City Office
Av. Insurgentes Sur 1605
Torre Mural, Piso 25. Mod.3
Col. San José Insurgentes
México, D.F. 03900
Tel.  (52) 55 5662-6103
Fax   (52) 55 5683-2700
Cel:+ 52 1 (55) 5408-7092
licjgt@yahoo.com.mx
jgarciatorres@usmcoc.org

Gabriela R. Kenny
Director of Communications
Irving – Las Colinas Office
207 Mandalay Canal
Irving, TX 75039
Tel: 469-567-0923
Cel: 214-226-1176
gabriela.kenny@usmcoc.org

Cecilia López
Publishing Manager
Alliance Magazine
Tel: 713-377- 1908
ceci.lopez@usmcoc.org
ceci.lopez@sbcglobal.net

U.S. Chapters

California Pacific Chapter
Marlen Marroquin
Executive Director
1800 Century Park East, Suite 300
Los Angeles, CA 90067
Tel: 310-922-0266
310-598-4188
marlen@usmcocca.org

Southwest Chapter
Josie Orosco
Executive Director
901 Main Street, 43rd. Floor
Dallas TX 75202
Tel: 214-651-4300
Cell: 817-881-0264
Fax: 214-747-1994
josie.orosco@usmcoc.org
swusmx@netzero.com

Northeast Chapter
Alejandro Ramos
Executive Director
1540 Broadway, Suite 1400
New York NY 10036-4086
Tel: 212-471-4703
Fax: 212-471-4701
marianna@usmcocne.org
alejandro@usmcocne.org

Marianna Rossell
Trade Representative
Tel: 212-471-4702
marianna@usmcocne.org

Mid-America Chapter
Blanca Berthier
Executive Director
300 E. Randolph Dr. 49th Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Tel: 312-729-1355 / 312-729-1356
Fax: 312-729-1354
blanca.berthier@usmcoc.org

The Woodlands/Gulf Coast Chapter
Pete Garcia
Executive Director
The Woodlands-Gulf Coast Chapter
2211 Norfolk St. Suite 520
Houston, Texas 77098
PO Box 541330
Houston, TX 77254
Phone: 713-854-1577
petegarcia@usmcocgc.org

Northwest Chapter
Luis Morris
President
15100 S.E. 38th Street, PMB#728
Bellevue, WA 98006
Tel : 253-678-7696
lmorris@usmcocnw.org
usmcocnw@hotmail.com

Mid-Atlantic Chapter

Vacant
6800 Versar Center Drive, Suite 450
Springfield, VA 22151
Tel.: 703-752-4751
Fax: 703-642-1088

Intermountain West Chapter
(In formation)
If interested in becoming a member of the Intermountain West Chapter, please contact:
Keith Atkinson
Interim Executive Director
310-717-0358
intermountain@usmcoc.org

Mexico Chapters

Aguascalientes Chapter
Jaime del Conde Ugarte
President
jaime.delconde@usmoc-ags.com

Rodolfo Rodríguez
Executive Director
Av. Independencia 1602-3
Col Fátima
Aguascalientes, Ags. 20110
Tel.: +52 (449) 153-3553
aguascalientes@usmcoc.org

Michoacan Chapter
Nick Ortiz
President and Executive Director
Melo 166-B
Morelia, Michoacan C.P. 58000
Tel. +52 (443) 353-7743
nick.ortiz@usmcoc.org

Puebla Chapter
Fernando A. Treviño
President
presidencia@usmcocpue.org

Vidaur Mora
Executive Director
31 Poniente No. 4128
9º Piso Letra A
Col. Ampliación Reforma
Puebla, Pue. 72160
Tel.: +52 (222) 249-8828
Fax: +52 (222) 249-2361
puebla@usmcocpue.org

Bajio Chapter
Sergio Ponce
Executive Director
Blvd. Campestre No. 1215, Int. 12
Col. Valle del Campestre
Leon, Guanajuato, 37160
Tel.: +52 (477) 779-5670
Fax: +52 (477) 779-5671
sergio.ponce@usmcoc.org
splopez88@gmail.com
bajio@usmcoc.org

Noreste Chapter
Roberto Fuerte
Executive Director
Av. Fundidora No. 501.
Edificio Cintermex P.B., Local 114
Col. Obrera
Monterrey NL 64010
Tel.: +52 (818) 369-6477
Fax: +52 (818) 369-6714
rfuerteg@usmcocmty.org

Golfo Chapter – Veracruz
Andrés Quiala Gutiérrez
President
Bolivar 705
Veracruz , Ver. 91910
Tel: +52 (229) 100-3856
Fax: +52 (229) 100-3857
aquiala@usmcoc.org

Jorge Alejandro Vega
Executive Director
Tel: +52 (229) 937-0598
Fax: +52 (229) 100-3857
jorge@usmcoc.org
naftaforum@gmail.com

Pacifico Chapter – Guadalajara
Francisco Plancarte
President
pacifico@usmcoc.org

Daniel Nuño
Trade Representative
guadalajara@usmcoc.org
Tel: +52 (33) 18 131 400  

Valle de Mexico Chapter
José García Torres
President
jgarciatorres@usmcoc.org
Cel. 04455-54087092

José Andrés García Rosales
Director. Business Development
jandresgarcia@usmcoc.org

Claudia Vidal
Executive Director
Av. Insurgentes Sur 1605
Torre Mural, Piso 25. Mod.3
Col. San José Insurgentes
México, D.F. 03900
Tel: +52 (55) 5662-6103
Fax: +52 (55) 5683-2700
c_vidal@usmcoc.org

Querétaro Chapter

Alejandro Isas Morales
President
aisas@isas.mx

Miren Abasolo Montes
Executive Director
Rufino Tamayo No. 2
Col. Pueblo Nuevo
Querétaro, Qro. 76900
+52(442)3093900
Cell. +521.442.139.08.30
mabasolo@isas.mx

Monica Lopez
queretaro@usmcoc.org